Staff Contacts

Print
Main Number: (785) 776-4741
DepartmentE-mailExtension
Administration
Director: Linda Knupp
Assistant Director: John Pecoraro
Administrative Assistant: Teri Belin
Administrative Secretary: Gina Swenson

lknupp@eoly.ru
jpecoraro@eoly.ru
terig@eoly.ru
swensong@eoly.ru

129
138
124
120
Business Office: Jennifer Lund
jlund@eoly.ru

122
Children's Department
Children's Desk: Children's Staff
Children's Dept. Manager: Jennifer Adams

kidstaff@eoly.ru
jadams@eoly.ru

125
156
Young Adult
Young Adult Librarian: Janene Hill
jhill@eoly.ru
170
Circulation Desk
Checkout Desk: Circulation Staff
Circulation Dept. Manager: Marilyn Fulkerson


marilynf@eoly.ru

153
155
Collection Development: Marcy Allen mallen@eoly.ru
178

Adult Services Department
Adult Services Desk: Reference Staff
Adult Services Dept. Manager: Susan Withee


refstaff@eoly.ru
swithee@eoly.ru

141
133

Technology Center
Technology Services &
Support Manager: Kerry Ingersoll


kinger@eoly.ru

131

201

Assistive Technology Center
ATC Manager: Ann Pearce
ATC Instructor : Wandean Rivers

annp@eoly.ru
wandean@eoly.ru

202
143
202

FAX: (785) 776-1545


629 POYNTZ AVE. MANHATTAN, KANSAS 66502 | 785-776-4741
Copyright © 2012 Manhattan Public Library

Купить проститутку в Москве